Staff Directory

Carson City Office

Phone: 775-687-9900

Name Title Email
Alora Bartosz Administrative Assistant Email
Bob Potts  Research Director  Email
Bonnie Long Director of Administration  Email
Brianna Wade Account Technician  Email
Cory Hunt Deputy Director  and Public Records Requests Email
Dana Novotny Fiscal Technician Email
Jean Barrette Program Administrator, CDBG Email
Jessica Sanders Program Specialist, CDBG Email 
Karsten Heise Technology Commercialization Director Email
Michelle Sibley Executive Assistant & Human Resources Coordinator Email
Peter Wallish Director, Rural Community Economic Development Email
Randy Walden Industry Specialst - Advanced Manufacturing Email
Steve Woodbury Administrative Services Officer Email
Steve Yates Government Contracts Advisor, PTAC Email


Fallon Office

Phone: 775-687-9922

Maggie Neidigh - Rural Government Contracts Advisor, PTAC - Email 


Elko Office

Phone: 775-738-6075

Sheldon Mudd, Industry Specialist - Mining - Email


Las Vegas Office

Phone: 702-486-2700

Name Title Email
Cynthia Naughton Administrative Assistant, PTAC Email
Dan Langford Industry Commercialization Manager  Email
Erica Adler Administrative Assistant, International Trade Division Email
Gina Rodriguez International Business Manager Email
Jarad Van Wagoner Deputy Director, International Trade Email
Jennifer Cooper Communications Director Email
Joan Rueben Director, PTAC Email
Kristopher Sanchez Director, International Trade Email
Lynne Taylor-Bullock ESB Program Coordinator & Government Contracts Advisor, PTAC Email
Melanie Sheldon Business Development Specialist & Executive Assistant, Steve Hill Email
Michael Dang  Director, Business Operations  Email
Nichole Anderson Administrative Assistant Email
Rich Lyles Deputy Director, PTAC Email
Ryan Smith  Business Development Manager  Email
Steve Hill Executive Director, GOED Email
Thomas Wilczek Industry Specialist - Aerospace & Defense Email
Vance Farrow Industry Specialist - Health Care Email

Nevada Film Office

Phone: 702-486-2711

Name Title Email
Danette Tull Film Resource Coordinator, Nevada Film Office Email
Ed Harran Deputy Director, Nevada Film Office Email
Eric Preiss Director, Nevada Film Office Email
Kim Spurgeon Film Office Analyst Email
Veronica Quarles Operations Coordinator, Nevada Film Office Email


Who's Doing Business Here